Yvonne Arnaud Art 2019:

Sponsored and supported by Guildford Financial: https://www.guildfordfinancial.co.uk/ and Matrix Removals https://www.matrixmovinggroup.co.uk/removals

 

 

… and special thanks to Ben Dragon who has kindly provided the artwork for our publicity: www.bendragon.co.uk

 

Guildford Arts is pleased to announce that the next edition of its famed Summer Art Exhibition at the Mill Studio, Yvonne Arnaud Theatre is well on the way!

26 artists of local and national renown will be offering an exciting display of contemporary paintings, prints, photography, sculpture, ceramics and glasswork.

Here is the list of participating artists:

Adam Aaronson Studio Glass Artist https://adamaaronson.com
Maureen Banfield-Hamlin Painter/printmaker www.art-by-mbh.com
Kirsten Baron Collage artist www.kirstenbaron.co.uk
Elaine Bolt Ceramicist www.elainebolt.com
Day Bowman Painter www.daybowman.com
Nic Cowper Painter www.nic-cowper.co.uk
Martin Grover Painter & screen printer https://martingrover.com/
Paul Harvey Sculptor http://www.paulharveysculpture.co.uk/
Joslyn Hobbis Spin artist http://www.joslynhobbis.com/home
Sarah Holliday Painter http://www.sarahholliday.com/home-page
Julie Hoyle Artist/printmaker www.juliehoyle.com
Su Jameson www.sujamesonart.co.uk
Mary Kaun English Ceramic artist www.marykaunenglish.com
Leonieke Kormelink Artist (collage) www.leoniekormelink.com
Hiroko Lewis Painter https://hirokoart.jimdo.com/
Sue Munson Painter https://www.suemunson.com/
Liz Myhill Painter & printmaker www.lizmyhill.com
Vicky Oldfield Artist/printmaker http://www.vickyoldfield.co.uk/gallery/
Annie Ridd Contemporary artist www.annieridd.co.uk
Philip Ryland Fine artist www.philipryland.com
Jane Silk Ceramicist www.janesilkceramics.com
Jill Sutcliffe Ceramic sculptor https://jillsutcliffe4.carbonmade.com/
Debra Sweeney Artist http://www.debrasweeney.co.uk/
Rachael Talibart Fine art photographer www.rachaeltalibart.com
Lucy Unwin Sculptor www.lucyunwinsculptures.com
Gertie Young Painter www.gertieyoung.co.uk

Dates for your diary: Wednesday 3 July – Thursday 18 July.

Times: Monday to Saturday 10.00am – 6.00pm

© Guildford Arts 2016

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account