Please note: The ‘search by name’ facility is case sensitive. Capital letters do matter!

Also: Remove the filters between searches!

    • Categories
    Number of Artists: 72
    Image Artist Name: Lastname Website More
    Adam Aaronson http://www.adamaaronson.com More...
    Nicola Atchley http://www.nicolaatchley.co.uk More...
    Joanne (Jo) Aylwin http://www.joaylwin.co.uk/ More...
    Marilyn Bailey http://www.marilynbailey.com More...
    Linda Banks https://orchidstainedglass.co.uk More...
    Liz Bernard http://www.lizbernard.co.uk More...
    Adriana Brinsmead-Stockham More...
    Neil Brown http://www.hotmetalworks.co.uk More...
    Ros Burgin http://www.rosburgin.co.uk More...
    Faye Campbell http://www.fayecampbellpaintings.co.uk More...
    Paulene Cattle http://paulenecattle.blogspot.com More...
    Brian Clarke More...
    Collette Clegg http://%20www.coletteclegg.co.uk More...
    Elaine Coles http://www.elainecoles.co.uk More...
    David Crosby More...
    Marilyn Cudmore http://www.mazart.co.uk More...
    Jan Dagley http://www.jandagley.co.uk More...
    Nerissa Deeks More...
    Fay Dodd More...
    Emma Dodd http://www.emmadoddpainting More...

    © Guildford Arts 2016

    Log in with your credentials

    or    

    Forgot your details?

    Create Account